Board of Management

Mr. Teddy O’SullivanChairperson
Mr. Gabriel BrowneTreasurer
Ms. Marie LucidSecretary
Mrs. Sheila EganTeacher’s nominee
Fr. Brendan WalshPatron’s nominee
Mrs. Sarah Ann RossCommunity nominee
Mr. Tadhg O’SullivanParent’s nominee
Mrs. Caroline HoulihanParent’s nominee

School Staff 2021/22

Ms. Marie LucidSchool Principal
Mrs. Áine CorridanDeputy Principal
Ms. Olivia BuckleyAP2 Post Holder
Ms. Marie LucidJunior and Senior Infants
Ms. Siobhán O'ConnorFirst and Second Class
Mrs. Áine Corridan Third Class
Ms. Martina RochfordFourth and Fifth Class
Mr. James LyonsFifth and Sixth Class
Mrs. Sheila EganSpecial Education Teacher
Ms. Olivia BuckleySpecial Education Teacher
Ms. Stephanie McCarthySpecial Education Teacher
Ms. Siobhán FitzgeraldSpecial Education Teacher (Part-time)
Ms. Orla CaseySupply Teacher
Mrs. Anne O’ConnorSpecial Needs Assistant
Mrs. Mary DowlingSpecial Needs Assistant
Ms. Patricia LucidSpecial Needs Assistant
Ms. Niamh O'ConnorSpecial Needs Assistant
Ms. Marie O'CarrollSpecial Needs Assistant
Mrs. Elizabeth GriffinSchool Secretary
Mr. Richard PowerSchool Caretaker